Karrieremöglichkeiten

CAREER OPPORTUNITIES

Career prospects, child care, promotion of young researchers, a wide range of internal professional development programs, diverse health promotion opportunities and a livable ambience on a university campus that is one of Europe's most modern: The Medical University of Graz stands out as an attractive workplace for its staff.

Laptop

WE ARE LOOKING FOR YOU

At the Medical University of Graz, people are working toward the goal of actively shaping the dynamic development of our university. We offer our employees a forward-looking, innovative work environment and the opportunity for personal development as well as a secure, long-term job.

Have we caught your interest? Then we look forward to your application.

Start my future career at Med Uni Graz

CAREERS AT MED UNI GRAZ

Handschlag

INNOVATIVE WORK ENVIRONMENT WITH A GOOD SALARY

We offer our employees an innovative company culture with space for cutting-edge research. All positions are announced on the basis of the Collective Bargaining Agreement for University Staff.

Forscherin

ROOM FOR WOMEN IN RESEARCH AND IN MANAGEMENT

Med Uni Graz is committed to increasing the proportion of women in its academic staff and in management positions and encourages qualified women to apply.

Karriere

BARRIER-FREE WORK ENVIRONMENT WITH ROOM FOR DIVERSITY

Med Uni Graz is keen to employ people with disabilities. People with the qualifications described in the job announcement are especially encouraged to apply for jobs at Med Uni Graz.

Familie

WORK-LIFE BALANCE AS A QUALITY CRITERION

Work-life balance is a criterion of quality in daily activities at the university. Med Uni Graz stands for the flexibility to reconcile professional and private challenges as best as possible and offers a range of services to this end.

Lehrberufe

EXCITING APPRENTICESHIPS IN THE UNIVERSITY ENVIRONMENT

At the Medical University of Graz, a variety of interesting educational opportunities are available as part of an apprenticeship in a university setting. The length of an apprenticeship ranges from three to four years.

Karrieremöglichkeiten

Karrieremöglichkeiten

Laufbahnperspektiven, Nachwuchsförderung, ein breites internes Weiterbildungsprogramm, abwechslungsreiche Gesundheitsförderung, Kinderbetreuung und ein lebenswertes Ambiente in einem Universitätscampus, der zu den modernsten in Europa zählt, zeichnen die Medizinische Universität Graz als attraktiven Arbeitsplatz für ihre Mitarbeiter*innen aus.

Laptop

Wir suchen Sie

An der Medizinischen Universität Graz arbeiten Menschen mit dem Ziel, die dynamische Weiterentwicklung unserer Universität aktiv mitzugestalten. Ein zukunftsweisendes und innovatives Arbeitsumfeld und die Möglichkeit zur persönlichen Entfaltung bieten wir unseren Mitarbeiter*innen ebenso, wie einen sicheren und langfristigen Arbeitsplatz.

Wir haben Ihr Interesse geweckt? Dann freuen wir uns auf Ihre Bewerbung

Meine berufliche Zukunft an der Med Uni Graz starten

Karriere an der Med Uni Graz

Handschlag

Innovatives Arbeitsumfeld mit guten Verdienstmöglichkeiten

Wir bieten unseren Mitarbeiter*innen eine innovative Unternehmenskultur, die Raum für Spitzenforschung ermöglicht. Alle Stellen sind auf Grundlage des Kollektivvertrages für Arbeitnehmer*innen der Universitäten ausgeschrieben.

Forscherin

Raum für Frauen in der Forschung und auf Führungsebene

Die Med Uni Graz strebt eine Erhöhung des Frauenanteils insbesondere beim wissenschaftlichen Personal und in Leitungsfunktionen an und ermutigt daher qualifizierte Frauen ausdrücklich zur Bewerbung.

Karriere

Barrierefreies Arbeitsumfeld mit Platz für Diversität

Die Med Uni Graz ist bemüht, Menschen mit Behinderung einzustellen. Daher werden Personen mit ausschreibungsadäquater Qualifikation besonders ermutigt, sich für die Mitarbeit an der Med Uni Graz zu bewerben.

Familie

Ausgeglichene Work-Life-Balance als Qualitätskriterium

Eine ausgeglichene Work-Life-Balance ist für uns ein Kriterium der Qualität des Universitätsbetriebes. Die Med Uni Graz steht für Flexibilität, um berufliche und private Herausforderungen bestmöglich vereinbaren zu können und bietet dafür eine Reihe von Serviceleistungen an.

Lehrberufe

Spannende Lehrberufe im universitären Umfeld

An der Medizinischen Universität Graz steht eine Reihe an interessanten Ausbildungsmöglichkeiten im Rahmen eines Lehrberufes im universitären Umfeld zur Verfügung. Je nach Lehrberuf variiert die Ausbildungsdauer zwischen drei und vier Jahren.