Organizational units

Wissenschaftliche Organisationseinheiten

Scientific organizational units

The scientific organizational units of the Medical University of Graz are three basic research centers, four unaffiliated institutes and eighteen university departments.

Nichtwissenschaftliche Organisationseinheiten

Non-scientific organizational units

In the area of administration, ten organizational units advise the university management and provide them with support in their areas of responsibility.